This House is a Stage

Insole Court Events

Thu 1st Feb - Wed 25th Dec

£5

Transatlantic Hot Club

Music

Sat 20th Apr

Click For More Details

Crafty Legs Craft Fair

Insole Court Events

Sun 21st Apr

Free

Lecture: Cardiff's Victorian Buildings

Insole Court Events

Tue 23rd Apr

Tickets from £12

Dark Wales Ghost Tour

Community Event

Wed 24th Apr

£20

Insole Court Community Choir

Activities

Thu 25th Apr

£4 per session

Yoga Day Retreat

Classes

Sat 27th Apr

£45

Insole Court Farmer's Market

Insole Court Events

Sun 28th Apr

Free

Guided Mansion Tour

Insole Court Events

Sun 28th Apr

£3

The Power of our Voices

Community Event

Wed 1st May

£15

Cardiff Plant Fairs at Insole Court

Garden

Sun 5th May

Free

Gardens Day

Insole Court Events

Sun 5th May

Free