Classes

Thu 25th Apr

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 2nd May

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 9th May

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 16th May

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 30th May

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 6th Jun

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 13th Jun

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 20th Jun

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 27th Jun

Contact Organiser

Gut Health and Fermentation workshop

Community Event

Sat 29th Jun

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 4th Jul

Contact Organiser

Classes

Thu 11th Jul

Contact Organiser